The Nomination Committee of Hemfosa has been appointed

AP4 is represented by Mats Andersson, CEO.

The Nomination Committee of Hemfosa Fastighets AB has now been appointed based on the ownership structure as of 31 August 2015. In accordance with the resolution by a previous Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

AP4 is represented by Mats Andersson, CEO.

The other members of the committee is:

  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
  • Lennart Francke, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Maria Nordqvist, Lannebo Fonder
  • Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board


Hemfosa is a Swedish property company with a well-balanced and geographically diversified property portfolio focusing on a high proportion of community service properties with the State and municipalities as the largest tenants. The company's common share has been listed since March 2014, and the preference share since December 2014, both on Nasdaq Stockholm.