The Nomination Committee of Transcom has been appointed

AP4 is represented by Arne Lööw, Head of Corporate Governance.

The Nomination Committee of Transcom AB has now been appointed in accordance with the AGM resolutions and following consultation with the company's largest owners.

AP4 is represented by Arne Lööw, Head of Corporate Governance.

The other members of the committee is:

  • Niclas Ekestubbe, Altor Fund Manager AB (Committee Chairman)
  • Daniel Nyhrén, Creades AB


Transcom AB is a customer relationship management and debt collection company founded in 1995 by Kinnevik. Operations are located in Europe, North and South America, Asia and Africa.